Miss Muni

missmuni

She was someone who always left a good impact on others and spread positive vibes. So loving and caring, she was like a mother to many of her students. We would never get bored of her stories during English lessons.

I was an ugly caterpillar when I entered MRSM. She was instrumental in helping me get out of my cocoon and spreading my wings. She put my name down for Spell-It-Right, which led to many many many other events.

Usually only the teachers get to eat the super nice food at the cafe during school hours (tak senang nak dapat makanan sedap kat sekolah asrama), but during Form 5 after I and a few others were done with our oral test (assessed by orang luar), Miss Muni made sure to belanja us. That’s my last solid memory of her.

She left us on a blessed Friday. Moga beliau ditempatkan bersama orang-orang yang beriman. Al-Fatihah.

P.S. It’s supposed to be ‘in memory of Miss Muni’. She would’ve been disappointed that I made such a mistake, hahaha. Sorry, teacher.

Leave a Reply

