recent updates #2

Assalamualaikum w.b.t.
  • Registered for driving school, FINALLY, and will be taking the computerised test this Saturday Insya Allah. Pray for me!
  • Received the five plain canvas bags I bought online — yay! Will get my hands dirty soon.
  • Niexter stuff seems to be going okay so far, being the editor definitely requires a lot of sacrifice. 
  • My artistic self-esteem has increased. I’m just wondering when I will have a “We might be hot stuff at McKinley, but outside those walls, we aren’t even stuff” moment. That’s a Glee reference, by the way. Not that I watch Glee anymore… does anyone watch Glee anymore?
  • Attended Karnival Lepasan Sekolah 2015 at Shah Alam, organised by KRIM and it was fantastic. 
  • Sometimes I really am glad to be me.

Alhamdulillah, for everything.
Leave a Reply

